Memorial Day of Anatoliy Alyashev

Anatoliy Alyashev was a film director and cartoonist.

He worked at the Sverdlovsk film studio.

Anatoliy graduated from Suvorov Military School in Sverdlovsk and Sverdlovsk Institute of Mines (1968). His first animation survey was made in non-professional studio in the Institute. As an artist, he was invited to do openings and captions. At the same time, Anatoliy Alyashev was also creating cartoons. As a result, there was opened an animation workshop in Sverdlovsk.

The first Alyashev’s cartoons should have been black and white. He had been disallowed to make colored ones for a long time. It was pretty difficult because every nitrofilm had to be sent to Moscow for development. However the director put his foot down to make colored cartoons. Every cartoon was being created for a year or more. For instance, in order to create an episode of “The Mumindalen” there were 10 professional actors and a whole orchestra necessary to score the cartoon.

The cartoonist made 16 popular well-known cartoons. For example, “The Russian Poteshki,” which included Russian bywords for children, was being shown in 64 countries in 1970s. And his cartoons “Oh, Where Have We Flown To,” “Outside Your Window,” “The Summer in Mumindalen,” “It’s All In the Hat,” “The Cow Buryonka from Butterville,”  and “The Russian Poteshki” won a lot of prizes at All-Union festivals.

Вечер памяти Анатолия Аляшева 2015

Анатолий Аляшев – кинорежиссер, мультипликатор (1939 – 2015)

Работал на Свердловской киностудии.

Окончил Свердловское суворовское училище, Свердловский горный институт (1968). Первые анимационные съемки осуществил в любительской студии горного института. Как художника, его пригласили делать заставки и титры для кино. Одновременно, Анатолий Аляшев занимался и мультфильмами. Таким образом, в Свердловске появился свой мультипликационный цех.

Первые мультфильмы Аляшева должны были быть черно-белыми. Снимать в цвете ему долго запрещали. Очень накладно: каждую пленку приходилось отправлять самолетом в Москву на проявку. Но на цветных мультфильмах режиссер все-таки настоял. Каждый мультфильм режиссер снимал не меньше года. К примеру, на создание только одной серии о «Муми-доле» понадобилось 10 профессиональных актеров для озвучивания ролей и целый оркестр.

Всего в копилке мультипликатора 16 популярных во всем мире мультфильмов. Например, «Русские потешки» в 1970-х годах показывали в шестидесяти четырех странах мира. А такие мультики как «Ой, куда мы залетели», «За твоим окном», «Лето в Муми-доле»,  «Все дело в шляпе»,  «Буренка из Масленкино» и  «Русские потешки» стали призерами Всесоюзных фестивалей.

Программа пройдет 5 декабря с 10.00 до 11.20 в Малом зале Дома кино.

В рамках фестиваля зрители увидят:

Буренка из Масленкино (15’20”)

1973

О рассеянной и мечтательной Буренке, заблудившейся в лесу.

Муми-дол (52′)

1980-1983

По мотивам сказки финской писательницы Туве Янссон “Шляпа волшебника”.

Русские потешки (14′)

1969

Фильм знакомит со старинными народными инструментами: жалейкой, рожком, гуслями, трещоткой.