Presentation program of the Se-Ma-For studio (Lodz, Poland)
The program is presented by the studio’s founder and producer Zbigniew Żmudzki

Zbigniew Żmudzki is a film producer, founder of Se-Ma-For Film Production company (previously state-owned film studio Se-Ma-For). He started as a production manager of feature films in Polish Film Studio Zespoly Filmowe. Since 1993, he has been working in Polish animation, first as the Head of Production Department at the Se-Ma-For, then, from December 1999 to February 2015, as the President of Se-Ma-For Film Production company. From 2008 to 2015, he also was a Head of Se-Ma-For Film Foundation. Initiator of the Se-Ma-For Film Festival in Lodz (international festival of puppet animation and other three-dimensional stop-motion animation techniques). He is the head of the Film Working Group of the Program Committee of the Polish Tourfilm Academy.
He participated as a juror at a number of international festivals, including DOK Leipzig Film Festival (2012); Krakow Film Festival (2014); Tindirindis – Vilnius (2010, 2011); Cannes Corporate Media & TV Awards (2013 – 2016); Finisterra Arrabida Film Festival – Portugal (2017), etc.
Animated films which he produced won many Polish and international prizes at film festivals. The most important is the Oscar (2008) for the short puppet animation film Peter and the Wolf (dir. By Suzie Templeton).
Selected filmography as a producer: Maska (dir. Quay Brothers), Ichthys and Danny Boy (dir. Marek Skrobecki), 3D animation The lost Town of Switez (dir. Kamil Polak) and puppet series for children Flapper And Friends.

Презентационная программа студии «Се-Ма-Фор» (г. Лодзь, Польша)
Программу представляет основатель и продюсер студии Збигнев Жмудзки

Збигнев Жмудзки – кинопродюсер, основатель кинокомпании «Се-Ма-Фор» (бывшая государственная киностудия «Се-Ма-Фор»). Начал свою карьеру в качестве менеджера по производству художественных фильмов в польской киностудии Zespoly Filmowe. С 1993 года работает с польской анимацией, сначала в качестве руководителя производственного отдела в «Се-Ма-Фор», а затем, с декабря 1999 года по февраль 2015 года в качестве президента кинокомпании «Се-Ма-Фор». С 2008 по 2015 год он также возглавлял кинофонд «Се-Ма-Фор». Инициатор кинофестиваля «Се-Ма-Фор» в Лодзи (международный фестиваль кукольной анимации и других 3D техник и стоп-моушн анимации). Является руководителем рабочей группы по кинематографии Программного комитета Польской академии турфильмов.
Участвовал в качестве члена жюри в ряде международных фестивалей, в том числе в кинофестивале DOK в Лейпциге (2012), Краковском кинофестивале (2014), фестивале Тиндириндис (Вильнюс, 2010, 2011), Каннском фестивале корпоративных медиа и телевидения (2013 – 2016), кинофестивале Финистерра Аррабида (Португалия, 2017) и др.
Созданные им анимационные фильмы завоевали множество польских и международных премий на кинофестивалях. Наиболее важной из них является Оскар (2008) за короткометражный анимационный фильм «Петя и волк» (реж. Сьюзи Темплтон).
Избранная фильмография в качестве продюсера: “Маска” (реж. братья Куэй), “Ихтис” и “Мальчик Дэнни” (реж. Марек Скробецкий), 3D-анимация “Затерянный город Свитез” (реж. Камил Полак) и кукольный сериал для детей “Флаппер и его друзья”.