Programme of International Tour Film Festival 2019 (Civitavecchia, Italy)

Programme of International Tour Film Festival 2019 (Civitavecchia, Italy) The program is presented by the technical director of the festival Francesco Capuano (Italy) Film Tourism has been revealed over the years as potential intermediary between peoples and cultures, alongside with artistic and tourism sectors. Beyond marketing strategies between associations and film productions, tourism is being … Read More “Programme of International Tour Film Festival 2019 (Civitavecchia, Italy)”

Pitching

Animation projects pitching of the XVI International Festival-Workshop of Film Schools Kinoproba The pitching is organized by the International Festival-Workshop of Film Schools Kinoproba, with support from Presidential Grants Fund, Sverdlovsk Region Organization of the Filmmakers Union of Russia. The pitching is a public presentation of animation projects (5 minutes) in front of an expert … Read More “Pitching”

Search for real life. The program of the School of documentary films of the festival Rudnik

Search for real life The program of the School of documentary films of the festival Rudnik The program is presented by Elizaveta Vorobyova (Russia) For three years now, in the summer, in the city of Sviyazhsk near Kazan, the International Festival of the Debut Documentary Film Rudnik has been held. All three years, in parallel … Read More “Search for real life. The program of the School of documentary films of the festival Rudnik”

Presentation program Young Cinema of Central Asia

Presentation program Young Cinema of Central Asia The program is presented by Gulbara Tolomushova (Kyrgyzstan) Gulbara Tolomushova was born in Kyrgyzstan, graduated from the film studies department of the screenwriting and film studies faculty of the Gerasimov Institute of Cinematography. Member of the Filmmakers Union of the Kyrgyz Republic, FIPRESCI and NETPAC. She is a … Read More “Presentation program Young Cinema of Central Asia”

Special screening: Curator

Special screening: Curator The film is presented at the Kiniproba festival by the director Petr Levchenko, producer Katya Filippova and actor Mikhail Gomiashvili. Curator (76′) 2019 Atlantik Film Company (Russia) / 20 STEPS PRODUCTIONS (Georgia) Director, screenwriter: Petr Levchenko Director of photography: Evgeny Rodin Producer: Ekaterina Filippova (Russia) Co-producer: Vladimer Kacharava (Georgia) Starring: Yuri Tsurilo, … Read More “Special screening: Curator”

Presentation of the MISFF festival from Montecatini Terme

Presentation of the MISFF festival from Montecatini Terme, Toscana, Italia 70 years of Love for Cinema… and more Program by Marcello Zeppi, President of MISFF The Festival in Montecatini Terme has become like a mirror and, as the water that surrounds the whole city, is able to reflect and transmit a contemporary beauty. It’s no … Read More “Presentation of the MISFF festival from Montecatini Terme”

Presentation program of the Se-Ma-For studio

Presentation program of the Se-Ma-For studio (Lodz, Poland) The program is presented by the studio’s founder and producer Zbigniew Żmudzki Zbigniew Żmudzki is a film producer, founder of Se-Ma-For Film Production company (previously state-owned film studio Se-Ma-For). He started as a production manager of feature films in Polish Film Studio Zespoly Filmowe. Since 1993, he … Read More “Presentation program of the Se-Ma-For studio”

Mining for animated stories. Program of the Documentary Animation School of the Rudnik film festival

Mining for animated stories Program of the Documentary Animation School of the Rudnik film festival The program is presented by Elizaveta Vorobyova (Russia) For three years now, in the summer, in the city of Sviyazhsk near Kazan, the International Festival of the Debut Documentary Film Rudnik has been held. All three years, in parallel with … Read More “Mining for animated stories. Program of the Documentary Animation School of the Rudnik film festival”

The Effect of Artistic Authenticity

The Effect of Artistic Authenticity International scientific conference Organizers: Federal State Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Education Ural Federal University named after the first President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin Ural Humanitarian Institute Department of the History of Philosophy, Philosophical Anthropology, Aesthetics and Theory of Culture Sverdlovsk Regional Organization of the Filmmakers Union of Russia International … Read More “The Effect of Artistic Authenticity”

Программа Международного фестиваля туристического кино 2019 (Чивитавеккья, Италия)

Программа Международного фестиваля туристического кино 2019 (Чивитавеккья, Италия) Программу представляет технический директор фестиваля Франческо Капуано (Италия) Туристические фильмы в течение многих лет признаются потенциальным посредником между народами и культурами, наряду с художественным и туристическим секторами. Благодаря маркетинговым стратегиям взаимодействия различных организаций и кинопроизводства, туризм продвигается через аудиовизуальный контент во многих аспектах: как туристическое направление (город, … Читать дальше

Презентация книги Евгения Марголита

В ожидании ответа. Отечественное кино. Фильмы и их люди Презентация книги Евгения Марголита Новая книга известного российского искусствоведа – своеобразный путеводитель по непрямым тропам истории отечественного кино, в котором автор стремится любовно осмыслить кинематографическое наследие, создававшееся в стране на протяжении целого века. Статьи, написанные за последнее десятилетие, посвящены разным аспектам отечественного кинопроцесса – автор пробует … Читать дальше

Питчинг

Питчинг анимационных проектов в рамках XVI Международного фестиваля-практикума киношкол «Кинопроба» Организаторы питчинга: Международный фестиваль-практикум киношкол «Кинопроба» при поддержке Фонда президентских грантов, Свердловская областная организация «Союза кинематографистов РФ». Питчинг представляет собой публичную презентацию и защиту анимационных проектов (5 минут) перед международным жюри экспертов. Его цель – найти тех, кто заинтересован в реализации вашего проекта. К участию … Читать дальше

Поиск настоящей жизни. Программа Школы документального кино фестиваля Рудник

Поиск настоящей жизни Программа Школы документального кино фестиваля Рудник Программу представляет Елизавета Воробьева (Россия) Уже три года в городе Свияжске под Казанью летом проводится Международный фестиваль дебютного документального кино «Рудник». Все три года параллельно с фестивалем проходят две школы – документального кино и документальной анимации. На «Кинопробе» Елизавета Воробьева представляет фильмы, которые были сделаны в … Читать дальше

Презентационная программа «Молодое кино Центральной Азии»

Презентационная программа «Молодое кино Центральной Азии» Программу представляет Гульбара Толомушова (Кыргызстан) Гульбара Толомушова родилась в Кыргызстане, окончила киноведческое отделение сценарно-киноведческого факультета ВГИК. Член СК КР, ФИПРЕССИ и СПАК. Специалист бишкекского Дома кино при Госкино КР. Программный директор Форума молодого кино стран СНГ «Умут». Автор колонки в газете «Вечерний Бишкек», автор рубрики «Азбука кино» в газете … Читать дальше

Спецпоказ: художественный фильм «Куратор»

Спецпоказ: художественный фильм «Куратор» На фестивале «Кинопроба» фильм представляют режиссер Пётр Левченко, продюсер Катя Филиппова и актер Михаил Гомиашвили. Куратор (76′) 2019 Кинокомпания «Атлантик»(Россия) / 20 STEPS PRODUCTIONS (Грузия) Сценарий и постановка: Петр Левченко Оператор-постановщик: Евгений Родин Продюсер: Екатерина Филиппова (Россия) Сопродюсер: Владимер Качарава (Грузия) В главных ролях: Юрий Цурило, Михаил Гомиашвили, Бека Лемонджава В … Читать дальше

Презентация фестиваля MISFF

Презентация фестиваля MISFF, Монтекатини, Италия 70 лет любви к кино… и не только Программа Марчелло Дзеппи, президента MISFF Фестиваль в Монтекатини стал зеркалом и, как вода, которая окружает весь город, способен отражать и передавать современную красоту. Уже недостаточно просто показывать фильмы, которые авторы создают в других частях света, поэтому фестиваль через свои собственные проекты приглашает … Читать дальше

Презентационная программа студии «Се-Ма-Фор»

Презентационная программа студии «Се-Ма-Фор» (г. Лодзь, Польша) Программу представляет основатель и продюсер студии Збигнев Жмудзки Збигнев Жмудзки – кинопродюсер, основатель кинокомпании «Се-Ма-Фор» (бывшая государственная киностудия «Се-Ма-Фор»). Начал свою карьеру в качестве менеджера по производству художественных фильмов в польской киностудии Zespoly Filmowe. С 1993 года работает с польской анимацией, сначала в качестве руководителя производственного отдела в … Читать дальше

Добыча анимационных историй. Программа Школы документальной анимации фестиваля РУДНИК

Добыча анимационных историй Программа Школы документальной анимации фестиваля РУДНИК Программу представляет Елизавета Воробьева (Россия) Уже три года в городе Свияжске под Казанью летом проводится Международный фестиваль дебютного документального кино «Рудник». Все три года параллельно с фестивалем проходят две школы – документального кино и документальной анимации. На «Кинопробе» Елизавета Воробьева представляет фильмы, которые были сделаны в … Читать дальше

Эффект художественной достоверности

Эффект художественной достоверности Международная научная конференция Организаторы: ФГАОУ ВО «УрФУ имени первого Президента России Б.Н. Ельцина» Уральский гуманитарный институт Кафедра истории философии, философской антропологии, эстетики и теории культуры Свердловская областная организация Союза кинематографистов России Международный фестиваль-практикум киношкол «Кинопроба» Автономная некоммерческая организация «Д. К-Киноклуб» Конференция посвящена теме неустойчивости и подвижности границ игрового и документального кино в … Читать дальше