Festival program

The members of the Competition Program:


Baden-Wuerttemberg Film Academy, Germany

The WA Screen Academy Edith Cowan University

The Belorussia State Art Academy

Russian State Film University, Moscow, Russia

High School of Scriptwriting and Directing, Moscow, Russia

Higher Colleges of Technologe, Sharjan Women’s College (SWC)

The National Film School of Denmark

Studio “Workshop of Alexander Petrov”

The Saint-Petersburg State University of Cinematography and Television, Russia.

FAMU, the Academy of film, TV and Performing Arts, Czech Republic.

National Higher School of Filn, Television and Theatre, Lodz, Poland

Studio National Des Arts Contemporains le Fresnoy, France

The New School, New York, USA

Perm State Institute of Art and Culture, Russia

The Russian Federation State Vocational Pedagogical University, Ekaterinburg

Tel Aviv University (TAU), Israel

Volda University College. Norway

University of Cinema, Buenos Aires, Argentina

The Film and Television University Konrad Wolf (HFF), Germany

The Ural State Academy of Architecture and Arts, Ekaterinburg, Russia

The Centro De Capacitacion Cinematoprafica A.C., Mexico

Gobelins L’Ecole de L’Image, France

School of Film and Animation at the Rochester Institute of Technology, USA

The School of Cinema and Mediabusness, Ekaterinburg, Russia

Shar School-Studio, Moscow, Russia


Information Programme:

Contemporaries, Germany, 1989-2006

Children making movie